Loading Events

« All Events

WeStaff School of Management

Recurring event see all

July 27 @ 12:00 pm 1:00 pm

Is Managing Employees Making your Job Harder?

Join us monthly over lunch for only 1 hour!  We promise to give practical and real-world advice!

$45 – $399 $45 per session, or $399 for the year. MNA Members get 10% off. Not AAP eligible.

Below is a complete list of courses and dates:
Tuesday, March 22 – School Overview: Navigating HR in Montana
Wednesday, March 23 – Ten Steps to Successful Hiring
Wednesday, April 27 – Employee Attendance & Absence Issues
Wednesday, May 25 – FMLA & ADA Leave Basics
Wednesday, June 29 – Employee Coaching, Discipline and Termination
Wednesday, July 27 – Wage & Hour Employee Pay Obligations on Employers
Wednesday, August 24 –  Job Description and Employer Policy Writing
Wednesday, September 28 – Preventing Harassment and Discrimination Liability
Wednesday, October 26 – Dealing with Disabilities in the Workplace
Wednesday, November 30 – MT Wrongful Discharge Act: How to Fire Without Getting Burned
Wednesday, December 14 – Top Ten Mistakes Employers Make in Montana

To receive the MNA discount, please note you are an MNA member when registering.

Do you have an event that you feel would be beneficial for MNA members?

Use our community event submission form to add your event: